Hoftiezer Real Estate business location image
Hoftiezer Real Estate advo banner
Hoftiezer Real Estate advo banner
Hoftiezer Real Estate location image
Search Listings By Price

400,000 +

200,000 - 399,999

125,000 - 199,999

75,000 - 124,999

0 - 74,999

Meet Our Agents
greg hoftiezer Greg Hoftiezer - Broker
(605) 881-8678
email: greghre@dailypost.com
Web Site: www.homes.com,
www.realtor.com
jeri hoftiezer Jeri Hoftiezer - Broker
(605) 881-6166
email: jerilhof@gmail.com
Web Site: www.homes.com,
www.realtor.com
pam keszler Pam Keszler
Broker Associate
(605) 881-8020
email: pkeszler@wat.midco.net
lisa kieso Lisa Kieso
Broker Associate
(605) 881-3158
email: lkieso59@hotmail.com
britni hemmer Britni Hemmer
Broker Associate
(605) 868-9488
email: britnihemmer@gmail.com 
jackie mahlen Jackie Mahlen
Broker Associate
(605) 520-5017
email: jmahlen@iw.net
mike luken Mike Luken
Broker Associate
(605) 868-3062
email: mike.luken@ymail.com
jon keszler Jon Keszler
Broker Associate
(605) 881-8027
email: jkeszler@wat.midco.net
joe tesch Joseph Tesch
Broker Associate
(605) 880-1944
email: jtesch92@hotmail.com
Kara Hoftiezer Kara Hoftiezer
Broker Associate
(605) 881-9481
Lucas Hoftiezer Lucas Hoftiezer
Broker Associate
605-881-3113

Milbank Office - Milbank Area Homes


melissa o'farrell Melissa O'Farrell
Broker Associate
(605) 881-8033
email: milbankareahomes@gmail.com
lance o'farrell Lance O'Farrell
Broker Associate
(605) 949-1510
email: milbankareahomes2@gmail.com
Elli Grabow Eli Grabow
Broker Associate
605-949-0868
Hoftiezer Real Estate is involved with one of the newest developments in Watertown, SD. This is a uniquely planned residential neighborhood called River Ridge Estates.
For more information contact agent Greg Hoftiezer.
MLS image logo EHO image logo
Office Location: 120 5th Street Southeast
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 886-3030
Copyright © 2013 - www.hoftiezer-realestate.com
Web Design & Development by Rising Star Web